Posted in celebrations, grandchildren, rural life

6WS post Spring ’24

Six word Saturday spring of ’24

Prairie soon will alive with crocus
Geese and cranes have all arrived
It must be spring. I’m sanding!
Float the boot day arrived, coldly🥶

All the annual spring boxes ticked.

All “recorded” for six word Saturday.

Bernie

Author:

I have had a love of the written word for my entire life. It's no surprise that eventually I found a platform where I could write. It's random; sometimes funny, occasionally sad, maybe even at times from anger and I lean towards creative photography and hands on crafts. I have a few blogs that high light these interests.

12 thoughts on “6WS post Spring ’24

    1. Two old window frames. They will start life anew as picture frames for my special photos (newborn and school pictues) of my 3 wonderful grandchildren. Thanks so much for stopping in. Bernie

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ah, I love that! My niece just sent me an idea for displaying old cookie cutters on plaid fabric inside a frame…I was wondering what kind of frame might give that depth, and reading this, I think a small vintage window might be just the thing!

        Like

  1. More snow here yesterday and rain and sleet today, but all is dry now. Would like to see warmer temps and more rain. Have a good evening Bernie. Allan

    Like

    1. Our forecast is calling for slight chances of rain so we shall see. We’ve got some warm weather headed our way so those crocuses should be bloomed in a few days. Thanks for stopping in. For some reason your comment popped up twice (more WP gremlins)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment