Posted in photography

Six Word Saturday, Spectacular Series!

Simply spectacular

Amazingly awesome

Extremely exhilarating

My friends

In full colour

Dancing

Bernie

Author:

I have had a love of the written word for my entire life. It's no surprise that eventually I found a platform where I could write. It's random; sometimes funny, occasionally sad, maybe even at times from anger and I lean towards creative photography and hands on crafts. I have a few blogs that high light these interests.

12 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday, Spectacular Series!

  1. soooo good to see! This amazing scene was experienced around Australia.. not seen where we are due to rain & big city lights. But so exciting seeing others pics!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Head outside tonight, Louise, as it’s supposed to be on again tonight. I am certain these would have been visible even in the big city.

      Like

Leave a comment