Why Math Matters 

Or why to stay in school and pay attention. 

Despite a less than stellar math teacher I made it through high school because my best friend grew up to be a math teacher. So she’s brilliant that she could teach me then. 

My husband is also smart like that. His helping the kids with math and my helping them was like night and day. His math skills now get used in different ways but they still rock. 



Here is a practical application of math. That sadly is beyond my math skills but man I’m a good painter.


Voila — one basinett stand created by grandpa and painted by gram. 

Bernie 

2 thoughts on “Why Math Matters 

  1. Anonymous February 10, 2017 / 9:23 pm

    You have so many other wonderful talents Bern and obviously Ron does too! You perfectly compliment each other. ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

