Sneaky! 

I have to admit I never quite saw that one coming! Which is kind of cool that I ended up being surprised.

Today’s advent calendar was to leave a message for a loved one. I went high tech new school! Below is my version that I sent on my coffee break to the man of my dreams.


He on the other hand totally surprised me. It’s obvious he’s been paying attention to my advent tasks. This was the message he left me! Old school, written on the calendar for me to find!


What else is there to write? We are blessed. We are appreciative of each other. We are some of the lucky ones.

In case you missed it there are only 3 days left till Christmas! I’m happy to report that the stockings are hung with care, the gifts are wrapped and the letters are done. Now it would all be perfect if we had some snow for Christmas.  

Bernie 

One thought on “Sneaky! 

Leave a Reply

