Positive Images 

Forget fake news and negative stories for today was a positive vibe day on social media. This was  an easy advent activity and one that I enjoyed. I looked up images with great sayings and uploaded them to Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. I sent private messages to several friends, some of whom might have needed a lift today.







And then I wrecked the good vibes by getting into a hockey fight via text. I then had to backpedal and make amends; reminding them it’s just a contact sport. All in good fun — well until someone throws the first shoulder. I plan on ducking!!


Bernie 

2 thoughts on “Positive Images 

  1. MamboJam December 19, 2016 / 2:27 pm

    I love quotes! I’ll try to send you a few every now and then.

    Like

    • bernielynne December 19, 2016 / 7:24 pm

      Felt like a cheater post as it was so easy to flood my media feeds with positive vibes

      Like

Leave a Reply

