Too Easy 

Perhaps I should have mixed and matched some of the tasks on the Christmas kindness advent calendar. Today’s was to smile at everyone. 

That was pretty easy. I only saw eight people today! My husband and daughter so those were easy smiles. The massage therapist, and two other therapists in the reception area weren’t difficult to smile at either. I think I startled the stranger on the street; maybe she thought I was up to something! I saw and talked with our rancher but it was pretty much dark when I saw him and I had my neck warmer up high so I’m sure he didn’t see my smile.

Smile — it looks good on you

Bernie 

5 thoughts on “Too Easy 

  1. Deirdre December 5, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    “Too easy!” I’m imagining you with an Aussie accent.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bernielynne December 5, 2016 / 9:22 pm

      Oh man I forgot, till you replied, that was your fav saying!!

      Like

    • bernielynne December 5, 2016 / 9:22 pm

      Maybe I’m going senile. I really did enjoy that post though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

