Sadly Neglected 

My poor sadly neglected blog sits idly by while I careen out of balance around a few curves in life. Which is ironically funny as it’s supposed to be about balance. It seemed liked the blog kept me busy but now it is other items.

I’m sad to report that I have only walked my dogs one day this week. Perhaps that is the issue. After a minor melt down I took my young dog on a road walk in the late evening. There was a full moon, the geese were incredibly noisy and the calm helped restore my equilibrium a little.

It seems that I am facing the reality that the Team Broken Earth Fundraising commitment is going to keep me busy for most of the winter.

THE remaining blog post seems to have been lost. It was there and I believe that some readers actually saw it. It went on to talk about being blessed and how full but productive my life is. I then uploaded a photo and BOOM. Gone and back into the Draft file. I am quite confident that I can not rewrite  the same post so am just going to leave it as is — sadly neglected.

Bernie 

2 thoughts on “Sadly Neglected 

  1. Georgina October 7, 2015 / 11:29 am

    sounds like you need a craft weekend!

    Like

    • bernielynne October 7, 2015 / 8:27 pm

      It won’t be until the dead of winter. Still too much fall stuff to do and fundraising and …………….

      Like

Leave a Reply

