Triple Play

My daily post work walk with the dogs is the best pick me up. The weather can be horrendous but by the time I get back my mind is at rest and my body is rejuvenated. Which is good as I was/am a bit tired today as that’s what working New Year’s Day is like after you stay up late playing board games with friends. Then I stayed up tonight playing more games with our off spring and their significant others.

The rest of my world
Slumbers peacefully for now
as I rise and shine

Daily exercise
healthy body, healthy mind
It’s win-win for me

Game time is fun time
Time together connected
Win lose or a draw

Leave a Reply

